Our leadership team, which consists of Advisors, Division Leaders, Community Managers and a Board of Directors is responsible for keeping eGO running like a well-oiled machine. The Board of Directors, lead by the Chairman, is responsible for all community wide decisions regarding policy and our relationships with the world outside of EdgeGamers, while the Community Managers focus on the direction of our gaming divisions and advise the Board of Directors. The Advisors and Division Leaders are responsible for the daily tasks within the gaming divisions we support. Each member of leadership volunteers their time to make our community the number one location for gamers to connect with one another. Without the experience and dedication of these members, eGO would not be as successful as it is today.

Board of Directors

Mike “Artimus” Chairman
Matt “USCG HammerChief Executive Officer
Austin “LegendChief Operations Officer
Don “GardenGroveVWChief Technical Officer

Community Managment

Razor, Personnel Service Center
alex2142hp, Battlefield
Legend, Counter-Strike
Day of Defeat: Source
FirezFury, Minecraft
Adam, Team Fortress 2
oey192, Tech
agent6262, Tech

EGO Leadership Staff

Personnel Service Center
Cyclone Advisor

jtipton. Division Leader
1010101Binary Advisor
skyjacker4 Advisor
scribbynuts Advisor
DarkRaven Advisor

BlackAngel Division Leader
Aaron Advisor
Fistacles Advisor
Mr. Boe Jangles Division Leader
Yehhp Advisor

Day of Defeat
 Division Leader
Predator Lark Advisor
Superglue Advisor

Garry’s Mod
Michael Bolton Division Leader
Satan Advisor
Goje Advisor

Grand Theft Auto V
RipplyTiger151, Advisor

idk_lobsters Division Leader
Jade Division Leader
Foxy Advisor
Daa Advisor
Witch_Doctor Advisor

Johnny Division Leader
Dr. Havok Advisor

Team Fortress 2
PepperRabbit  Advisor
-=DUH=-  Advisor
Emmy  Advisor
Minty Advisor

Sloppie Division Leader
HyperPenguin Advisor
Luke_swear Advisor

Media Personnel
Shiznoe Advisor, Social Media
Dr. Havok Advisor, Community Polling

Tech Team
ThundrRok Tech
freshmeathead Tech

Line Staff
2sl0w Division Leader