User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1

    Post Hide and Seek / December 13


    Hide and Seek

    Hide and Seek will be held on Friday, December 13th
    11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST

    Host: Shayne
    Co-Host:


    Event Description
    Hiders hide and seekers seek.

    Event Server:
    162.248.92.58:27021

    Event password will ONLY be given out in TeamSpeak
    ts.edge-gamers.com




    Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group! You will receive notifications on our current and future events!
    Last edited by peloc; 12-12-2019 at 02:43 AM.
    Thanks Hello?, Wr3k thanked for this post
     

  2. #2

    Default

    Why you awake at these hours shayne.


    I'll see if I can come
    MS AT+ Media support. + [REDACTED]
    Dryden#0001 /id/elsewhere

  3. #3

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dryden View Post
    Why you awake at these hours shayne.
    Its only 11, those are rookie numbers :|

  5. #5

    Default

    He posted it at 4:47AM pacific time.
    Likes Supporterdryden liked this post
     

  6. #6

    Default

    May try to get there

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •