User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Post Scoutz&Knifez / Friday December 6


    Scoutz & Knifez

    Scoutz & Knifez will be held on Friday, December 6th
    10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

    Host: Shayne
    Co-Host:


    Event Description
    Team deathmatch type gamemode where you're given a scout and a knife to kill the opposing team with low gravity.

    Event Server:
    162.248.92.58:27021

    Event password will ONLY be given out in TeamSpeak
    ts.edge-gamers.com




    Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group! You will receive notifications on our current and future events!
    Last edited by peloc; 12-02-2019 at 09:58 PM.

  2. #2

    Default

    @Shayne PST is 2 hours behind CST

  3. #3

    Default

    It's pronounced Shay-NEE

    They Call Me Divinity

  4. #4

    Default

    wow peloc you didnt tell me we had a new ec
    hi shayne welcome to the community
    =(e)= 12-03-2018
    =(eG)= 06-07-2019
    =(eGO)=08-16-2019

  5. #5

    Default

    Despite how it looks, his name is pronounced Shawn
    [SM] ADMIN: Permanently banned player "=(eG)= heidi" (reason: Hard R).

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8

    Default

    poggers


    01-29-2019 Unbanned
    02-10-2019 =(e)=
    04-21-2019 =(eG)=
    06-07-2019 =(eGO)=
    06-15-2019 MT

  9. #9

  10. #10

    Default

    @Damon almost had it, I believe it's Schwann

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •