User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Default November 9 | Truck Wars


    Truck Wars

    Truck Wars will be held on November 9
    7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST

    Host: EpicFlamingos
    Co-Host:


    Event Description
    Ts have to try and steal an oil tanker from the CTs and bring it back to their base. They have access to vehicles and different weapons to help them. The CTs have to defend against the Ts and make sure that they don't steal the oil tanker, and try and kill all of them.

    Event Server:
    162.248.92.58:27021

    Event password will ONLY be given out in TeamSpeak
    ts.edge-gamers.com




    Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group! You will receive notifications on our current and future events!
    Likes Wr3k liked this post
     

  2. #2

  3. #3

    Default

    Oh my god an event I can attend!


    *DEAD* =(eGO)= Ashley : Yeah I am quite ugly

    =(eG)=™ Shadow19 : i wish i could be an eyebrow of zac effron

    (ADMINS) =(eGO)=™ Average @ Best: crazyrockets! I've got great news!
    (ADMINS) =(eGO)=™ Ashley' <3: you're demoted!

    [SM] =(eGO)=™ Dew of the Mtn Type: Kicked =(eGO)=™ Ashley'<3 ƒαмoμs (Reason: "Treason")
    Player =(eGO)=™ Ashley'<3 ƒαмoμs left the game ("Treason")

  4. #4

    Default

    I wish I could attend but this is the one day i'm busy
    Edit: nvm changed my plans up see y’all there!
    Last edited by Kato; 11-09-2019 at 05:48 PM.

  5. #5

    Default

    Dont think I’ll make it, off at 5pst D:


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    They Call Me Divinity

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •