User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 ... LastLast

Default Introduction of myself >:^D

Hey everyone here at eGO!

My name real name is Rasmus, but since it is a rather common nordic name and hard to pronounce for most of you, can you all just call me Hotshot.

Facts about me
    - [U]Age[/U] I Am 18 years old for now, (Turning 19 on the 10th of November)
    - Little Fun Fact One of the first things people notice about me is my height IRL.
    I am currently standing at 2 Meters tall or 6.6-6.7 feet tall!
    - Another little Fun Fact I have exercised Handball for almost 10 years and i have
    played in Liga Division (Which is the highest Division you can possibly play as under 20 years old!
    - Basic Facts I live in Denmark, which is in Europe and more precisely scandinavia.
    - Previous server was sG a.k.a Syndicate Gamers, which is the same server Thorgot and Hawk used to play on aswell. I was a Server Officer on the server, but left due to the start of High school. Now I am back and ready for a new server and excited to meet new people!

I like
    - Sports such as Handball, American Football, Soccer and Basketball)
    - Games I play CS:GO, Rainbow Six Siege, World of Warcraft, The new Call of Duty
    Modern Warfare as well as other games (Feel free to ask))
    - Partying I am after all a high school boy and it is legal to drink in Denmark as soon as you turn 15! Therefor i have developed a taste for shaking my Thicc Booty to the beats of a variety of songs, with a cold one in my hand.
    - Graphic designing in my sparetime I like to draw with a drawing tablet, so if you guys have something you would like to have graphicly designed then i can surely give it a go! (No promises if it meets your expectations or standards!)
    Link to a logo i did for a team: -> https://imgur.com/gallery/LzZpCYF

- Get to know me as time goes by, i hope i will get to know you guys more and like wise, So dont be afraid I wont bite ( Too much )