User Tag List

View Poll Results: Which Theme Map should we do first?

Voters
4. You may not vote on this poll
  • Pokemon

    3 75.00%
  • Zelda

    0 0%
  • Wild Card? ECs Choice

    0 0%
  • Mario

    1 25.00%
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Default Low Key TDM Nintendo Maps Night tonight 6/19/19




    Kinda last minute event tonight (thought I had to be at a social thing, but it got cancelled)
    Will be opening the server at 9pm ET /8PM CT /6PM PT and probably try 2 or 3 Nintendo Themed Maps every 20 mins. Come by for a trip down old time favorites

    eGO Event Server
    tf_17.edge-gamers.com:27016
    No password needed

    Last edited by Maserati; 06-19-2019 at 01:23 PM.

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

    Default

    Thank you for coming! Also thank you for staying around after the event helping me test out that Overwatch map!

  5. #5

    Default

    Sorry, it was a church night for me.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •