User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Edifice Night

  1. #1

    Default Edifice Night




    eGO Event Server
    tf_17.edge-gamers.com:27016
    Event Server IP: 192.223.30.204:27016


    05/21/19

    9PM EST / 8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST

    Join us for our new eGO branded map, Edifice.

    It is a large open king of the hill map. It has lots of boosters to let anyone jump all over the map and underneath is lots of water to sneak around in.

    Come enjoy the fun of Edifice.


    Join us in Team Speak for the full experience
    http://ts.edge-gamers.com/

    To receive news on current and upcoming events, join our Steam group

    https://steamcommunity.com/groups/Edge-GamersTF2

  2. #2

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •