User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Default 1 in the chamber | Monday 5/20


    One in the chamber

    One in the chamber will be held on 5/20
    8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST

    Host: Muffs
    Co-Host:


    Event Description
    One bullet in the chamber, if you kill someone you get another bullet.

    Event Server:
    74.91.113.122:27017

    Event password will ONLY be given out in TeamSpeak
    ts.edge-gamers.com




    Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group! You will receive notifications on our current and future events!
    Thanks Supporteraidan thanked for this post
    Likes CtrlAltDelicious, SupporterFokai, Godzilla, AdvisorDivine liked this post
     
    http://www.esportsea.com/users/491000

    LANS Attended:

    Intel LanFest Summer 2014 (1st CSGO)
    Intel LanFest Winter 2015 (1st CSGO)
    Intel LanFest Summer 2015 (1st CSGO)
    GameON Lan September 2015 (1st CSGO $500)
    Intel LanFest Summer 2016 (1st CSGO)

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

    Default

    looks fun but cant come preparing for exam tormorrow
    =(e)= 05-13-2018
    =(e)= Removed 06-07-2018
    =(e)= Added back 08-10-2018
    =(eG)= 31-10-2018
    =(eGO)= 1-1-2019

    MS 1-14-2019


    but im a great guy just add me i dont bite

    ~BeastTheNinja


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •