User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1

    Cool Convoy Night! 5-8-19


    When: Wednesday, May 8 2019
    Time: 6PM PDT/ 7PM MDT/ 8PM CDT/ 9PM EDT
    Where: TF2 EVENT Server.
    tf_17.edge-gamers.com:27016

    Teamspeak server info: ts.edge-gamers.com

    Host: @Maserati



    CANCELED DUE TO ATTENDANCE

    Thank you Ezekiel, Panda, Explonaut for coming!
    Last edited by Maserati; 05-08-2019 at 09:27 PM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Make sure to let Hammer know and remind him or he's going to lose it.
    Likes Enrique16ish, Board of DirectorsAdam, Maserati liked this post
     

  3. #3

    Default

    @USCG Hammer You old fart, check this out.
    Likes Maserati liked this post
     

  4. #4

    Default

    I remember this map :o


  5. #5

    Default

    I heard all about this. Can’t wait!

  6. #6

    Default

    Convoy was the first eGO server I ever played on. Will try to be there for this one.
    Likes Maserati liked this post
     
    Quote Originally Posted by Artimus View Post
    Ezekiel... you kill me.

  7. #7

    Default

    Awesome! I love convoy
    Likes Maserati liked this post
     

    It is the soldier, who salutes the flag, who serves under the flag, and whose coffin is draped by the flag.

  8. #8

    Default

    cant make it, on night shift at the hospital :/

    so pissed right now...too bad ill wreck you later
    Last edited by Ledzo; 05-07-2019 at 02:06 PM.
    have any questions about becoming a real doctor? PM me !


  9. #9

    Default

    Well since the previous medic can't make it ^^^^^, I'll try. Have not played in ages though. I do remember wrecking on this map as a medic, with several solo caps.
    Thanks Ledzo thanked for this post
    Likes Maserati, Simon liked this post
     


    24,400,000+ HPs Healed.

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by Artimus View Post
    Ezekiel... you kill me.

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •