User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Default Garry's Mod Meeting







    I know this is slightly short notice, but the Garry's Mod Leadership Team will be holding a meeting this Saturday, the 16th, at 8PM EDT/7PM CDT.

    Just some time conversions for you:
    8PM Eastern Time
    7PM Central Time
    6PM Mountain Time
    5PM Pacific Time/Arizona

    This will be a very short meeting and won't take up much time at all. We hope you can all make it!


  2. #2

    Default

    Thanks for the Arizona time m8.
    Gabe is my favorite person on the planet. I aspire to be like him
    =(e)= Sometime in 2016
    =(eG)= I can't remember
    =(eGO)= Tuesday?



  3. #3

    Default

    My man Andrew Lincoln needs all 49 other states listed.
    Likes Geroj liked this post
     

  4. #4

    Default

    I'll make sure to be there, maybe even fashionably late too :D










    ....by like a second.....

  5. #5

    Default

    I'll try my best to make it as well!
    Last edited by Catcalia; 03-13-2019 at 03:37 AM.

  6. #6

    Default

    I'll try, even tho I expect Im gonna forget until it's half way through the meeting xD (not, I'll be there in time)




    Member Status:
    =(e)= : 02/10/2018
    Gmod =(eG)=: 10/2/2018 (Resigned 6/3/19)
    Gmod =(eGO)=: 1/3/2019 (Resigned 6/3/19)
    Gmod EC: 1/4/2019 (Resigned 5/26/19)

    Active Status: Unkown

    "Spartans never die, they're just missing in action" - Carter-A259, Halo Reach





  7. #7

    Default

    Why is Central Time below Eastern Time? We all know Central Time is the superior time zone.

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nodellsz View Post
    Why is Central Time below Eastern Time? We all know Central Time is the superior time zone.
    I was actually tempted to do times I know nobody lives in, but I chose to be nice this time.

    Also, everyone keep an eye out as the time may need to be changed by a tiny bit. Depends on certain circumstances that could or could not happen.

  9. #9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Michael Bolton View Post
    I was actually tempted to do times I know nobody lives in, but I chose to be nice this time.

    Also, everyone keep an eye out as the time may need to be changed by a tiny bit. Depends on certain circumstances that could or could not happen.
    I trust you to pick a good time for the meeting but I want you to provide evidence to make sure it’s a good time
    Likes AdvisorMichael Bolton liked this post
     
    Gabe is my favorite person on the planet. I aspire to be like him
    =(e)= Sometime in 2016
    =(eG)= I can't remember
    =(eGO)= Tuesday?



  10. #10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •