User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    Default PSC League In-House

    Sunday June 9th there will be an in-house 5v5 hosted by VeridianKiwi.

    Times:
    8:00 pm EDT
    7:00 pm CDT
    6:00 pm MDT
    5:00 pm PDT

    The rules are as follows:

    1. HAVE FUN
    2. It's a custom game so it's NOT to be taken seriously.
    3. No complaining about teammates on chat or vent during the game.
    4. There will be different channels for teams so please stay in your proper channel.

    If more than 10 people show up they will be split either into teams of 5 or teams of 3 for the in-house.

    Please be in vent 15 mins before the event so teams can get made. No pre-made teams please
    Last edited by VeridianKiwi; 06-03-2013 at 06:08 PM.


    The elvish translates to "Not all who wander are lost."

  2. #2

    Default

    Ray-, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

    Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
    If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

    Can I get another link please?


  3. #3

    Default

    I know why you can't access it. The thread is posted in the PSC forums therefore only PSC members can view it.
    If Kiwi can post another public one, it would be great




  4. #4

    Default

    There, just copied the original post, sorry about that guys


    The elvish translates to "Not all who wander are lost."

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

    Default



    I rage just like this because custom games are srs bsns. No fun allowed on league. Custom games are for the IP bro. Don't waste time trying to learn new champions.



  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by _MEGA View Post


    I rage just like this because custom games are srs bsns. No fun allowed on league. Custom games are for the IP bro. Don't waste time trying to learn new champions.
    ur picture didnt work mega


    The elvish translates to "Not all who wander are lost."

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •