User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Thumbs up Upcoming Event Information


    --------------------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------------------


    Class vs. Class


    Event Coordinator(s): Sabion




    Sunday 13th June



    8pm Eastern
    7pm Central
    6pm Mountain
    5pm Pacific



    1am Greenwich



    caramel

    --------------------------------------------------------------



    Monday Madness


    Event Coordinator(s): Sabion, Kevimaster




    Monday 14th June



    9pm Eastern
    8pm Central
    7pm Mountain
    6pm Pacific



    2am Greenwich



    chocolate

    --------------------------------------------------------------

    208.43.203.94:27015

    24/7 =(eGO)= |PL MAPS & EVENTS| NO BOTS! =HLstatsX=


    Click here to connect.
    Last edited by iGreen; 06-13-2010 at 08:58 AM.

  2. #2

    Default

    Time Zone Conversion


    When the time is posted in the Events/Scrim forum please check the following web site to ensure you have the accurate time in your timezone.

    http://www.worldtimezone.com/ - World Time Zone Map
    http://www.worldtimezone.com/time-usa12.php - USA Time zones

    The website above does account for daylight savings time changes across both US and non-US timezones.

    The eGO website does NOT always account for local variations in implementations of daylight vs standard time. When it does, it adjust based on US schedules - not European or Asian.

    Similarly, the Steam events calendar adjusts the time to account for your local timezone variation but will sometimes make mistakes.

    For example, if an event was scheduled at 2:00PM PST (Pacific)

    This would usually mean:

    2:00PM Pacific (PST)
    3:00PM Mountain (MST)
    4:00PM Central (CST)
    5:00PM Eastern (EST)

    10:00PM Greenwich (GMT)
    But could also, at times, mean:

    2:00PM Pacific (PST)
    3:00PM Mountain (MST)
    4:00PM Central (CST)
    5:00PM Eastern (EST)

    9:00PM Greenwich (BST)
    Last edited by iGreen; 03-21-2010 at 02:25 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •