Scoutz & Knives – February 12, 2020

Scoutz & Knives

Scouts & Knives will be held on 2/12/2020
8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST

Host: SpraayZ
Co-Host: Hydra

Event Description
There’s two teams. Every player gets a scout, a knife, and will have low gravity. The goal is to just jump around and try to kill the other team. Join us on 2/12/20 for our next event, Scoutz & Knifes!

Event Server:
162.248.92.58:27021

Event password will ONLY be given out in TeamSpeak
ts.edge-gamers.com

Timothy

Originally in Prestige Gaming as a part of the Event Coordinator Team, Timothy joined EGO in May 2018 in result of the community merger. As of right now, he currently resides as the video production manager of the Media Team since November 2018.