October Community Meeting

Howdy!

EdgeGamers would like to invite everyone to attend the Clan Wide Meeting which will be taking place on October 26th at 9 PM EST During the meeting, we will be discussing various topics regarding the community, as well as answering any burning questions that the community may have. If you are unable to attend, do not fear as notes will be available on various posts.

The community meeting will be held on TeamSpeak.
TeamSpeak IP: ts.edge-gamers.com

Meeting Times:
PT: 6:00 PM
MT: 7:00 PM
CT: 8:00 PM
ET: 9:00 PM
GMT: 1:00 AM (October 27th)

Timothy

Originally in Prestige Gaming as a part of the Event Coordinator Team, Timothy joined EGO in May 2018 in result of the community merger. As of right now, he currently resides as the video production manager of the Media Team since November 2018.