Member of the Year Announcements TONIGHT

Don’t forget that we will be announcing the Member of the Year recipients for 2016 tonight at 8pm ET. We’d love to have our entire community present to anchor in the accomplishments of the dedicated individuals receiving the Member of the Year honor. As always the meeting will be held within the Meeting Room in TeamSpeak.

TONIGHT
Saturday, January 7, 2017

8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT

EdgeGamers TeamSpeak
ts3.edge-gamers.com

Austin

A part of EdgeGamers since May 2008, Austin has been a part of many aspects of our community. After leading the Counter-Strike Division, Austin was brought up to the Community Manager rank in March 2011, and later accepted the rank of Chief Operations Officer in July 2014.

%d bloggers like this: