Member of the Year Announcements 2017

It’s time to recognize our Members of the Year from 2017. Join the community as we anchor in these prestigious medals for the selected individuals. As always the meeting will be held within the Meeting Room in TeamSpeak.

Saturday, January 6, 2018

8:00pm ET
7:00pm CT
6:00pm MT
5:00pm PT

EdgeGamers TeamSpeak
ts3.edge-gamers.com

Austin

A part of EdgeGamers since May 2008, Austin has been a part of many aspects of our community. After leading the Counter-Strike Division, Austin was brought up to the Community Manager rank in March 2011, and later accepted the rank of Chief Operations Officer in July 2014.

%d bloggers like this: