March Community Meeting

The time has come yet again for EdgeGamers to invite everyone this month’s Community Meeting. This meeting will take place on March 7th, at 8 PM EST. During this meeting, various topics from varying divisions will be discussed, and any questions members have may be answered. Don’t fret about attending, as notes will be available.

 

The meeting will be held on teamspeak

Connect using the ip: ts.edge-gamers.com

Meeting Times

PT: 5 PM

MT: 6 PM

CT: 7 PM

ET: 8 PM

GMT: 1 AM

Timothy

Originally in Prestige Gaming as a part of the Event Coordinator Team, Timothy joined EGO in May 2018 in result of the community merger. As of right now, he currently resides as the writing/news manager of the Media Team since November 2018.