EGO Server Maintenance 10/19/2016

Wednesday, October 19th, 2016 at 12 AM PST, 2AM CST, and 3AM EST. A routine maintenance will be underway. All games except Battlefield will be affected. We expect a 15-30 minute downtime.

We’re sorry for the inconvenience this may cause and will try our best to get the servers up as soon as we can.

-EGO Tech Team

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.