Community Meeting: 9/16/18

A community meeting will be held on Sunday, September 16th.

The meeting will cover updates from Leadership, upcoming changes to servers, and much more!
You are not required to attend the meeting, and we will publish a recording of the meeting for those who are unable to attend. A questions & answers session will be available at the end of the meeting.

Meeting Times
PT: 4:00 PM
MT: 5:00 PM
CT: 6:00 PM
ET: 7:00 PM
GMT: 12:00 AM (September 17th)

Didn’t find your timezone?
Go here and input 4:00 PM PT into the left side and find your timezone on the right side.

The community meeting will be held on TeamSpeak, a microphone is not required.
TeamSpeak IP: ts.edge-gamers.com

David

Originally an Admin Trainer Advisor for Prestige Gaming, David joined EdgeGamers during the Prestige Gaming merge of May 2018. He currently leads our writing and news personnel for the EdgeGamers Media Team.

%d bloggers like this: