Register Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch Instagram Battlefield Counter-Strike Day of Defeat:Source Garrys Mod Division Minecraft Division OP:X Division Team Fortress 2
Username: Password:

» Current Poll
Are you going to be wearing a costume for Halloween?
Yeah, you're never too old for free candy! - 16.28%
14 Votes
I'm not leaving the house, but I'll be wearing one - 5.81%
5 Votes
No costume for me, just giving out candy - 22.09%
19 Votes
Nope, my computer calls! - 45.35%
39 Votes
Other (Please Explain) - 10.47%
9 Votes
Total Votes: 86
You may not vote on this poll.
Join our Steam Community Group

Battlefield Return of the Zombies THIS FRIDAY
Aug 11, 2015 - 11:02 PM - by Legend
Battlefield Return of the Zombies THIS FRIDAY
by Austin on August 11, 2015 in Battlefield, eGO News, General Gaming • 0 Comments

Return of the Zombies 2015 - Join EdgeGamers Organization (eGO) August 14, 2015 for our second year of zombie warfare in eGO’s Return of the Zombies. The event will be hosted on the eGO TeamSpeak Server. Participants should join the Battlefield Channels before the event begins. For more information about this unique event, join the discussion in the Battlefield Forum or talk with us in TeamSpeak. Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00 AM Pacific 10:00 AM Mountain 11:00 AM Central 12:00 PM East Gamemode will be available on two of our Battlefield 4 servers. One server will host all vanilla maps, the other showcasing Dragon’s Teeth DLC maps. During play, there are absolutely no explosives allowed, no frag rounds, and no defibrillators. To participate… Read more
0 Replies | 143 Views

» Proudly Sponsored By:

eGO Merchandise StoreeGO Mall
» Shout Box

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:56 AM.

Copyright ©2015 EdgeGamers Organization LLC All rights reserved