Register Battlefield Counter-Strike:Source Day of Defeat:Source Minecraft Division OP:X Division Team Fortress 2
Username: Password: Login

» Monthly Giveaway
Win a Cooler Master Keyboard.
April Cooler Master Giveaway
Click Above For Details.
» Sponsored Link
Join our Steam Community Group

Personnel Service Center Leadership Changes
Apr 15, 2014 - 7:05 PM - by Ill Legend



Blindy was a PSC Division Leader for almost two years. In that time, he assisted the PSC in creating several new programs for the improvement of eGO. With recent developments in his real life, Blindy feels that it is time to focus on his career and the real world. We thank him for his long term of service and wish him luck with his future endeavors.

PSC Leadership is excited to announce the promotion of Imak to PSC Advisor. Imak has served the PSC as both a processor and trainer. He has also served the CS Division as an admin trainer for the CS Division and coordinator with Drew-X for the CS. Bros program. PSC Leadership welcomes him to the leadership team and knows he will be a essential asset for the PSC and eGO.

12 Replies | 168 Views
Tech Council Team Grows
Apr 13, 2014 - 11:26 PM - by Ill Legend



The eGO Council is exited to be welcoming a new member to their Technical Team.

Christy has been a strong force on the technical side of our community for the past few months. He has been managing many of our servers, making sure they are in peak shape for everyone to continue gaming. With the work he has been doing, adding him to the Council roster was a no-brainer.

We are very excited to have Christy as part of our team, and we have no doubt he will do great with his new responsibilities as a Tech Council member.

18 Replies | 173 Views
TWO Clan Wide Meetings
Apr 10, 2014 - 12:58 AM - by Ill Legend


Article: Ill Legend / Image: Ill Legend / Edited: TheJollyRoger

Join Council and the rest of the Leadership team this Saturday, April 12 at 6:00 PM Eastern for our next Clan Wide Meeting.

Saturday, April 12, 2014

11:00 PM Greenwich
6:00 PM Eastern
5:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Mountain
3:00 PM Pacific

We also will be hosting a Euro-friendly meeting on Sunday, April 13 at 3:00 PM Eastern. For those of you who can not attend our Saturday meeting, join us Sunday afternoon (or evening for those of us in Europe) to grab updates from Council and your Division Leadership.

Sunday, April 13, 2014

8:00 PM Greenwich
3:00 PM Eastern
2:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Mountain
12:00 PM Pacific

We will be hosting an extended question-and-answer session at these meetings. If you have a great question or suggestion that our Leadership team should hear, do not be afraid to speak up.

See you there!



If you can not attend the meeting in Team Speak, you can follow it live on Twitter.
Follow us @EdgeGamers

14 Replies | 311 Views
   

» Support eGO


eGO Merchandise StoreeGO Mall
» Sponsored Link
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.0


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:47 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2011 EdgeGamers Organization LLC All rights reserved.